top of page
  • Writer's pictureJillian Kieley

New Board of Trustees Holds Organizational Meeting

Four new trustees were sworn in at today’s organizational meeting including Darcy Younghans, Jan Rajoo, Lorette Andersen and Sylvie Smyl. In addition, the board includes incumbent trustees Dwight Wiebe and Heather Starosielski.

Trustee Heather Starosielski continues as board chairperson and trustee Darcy Younghans was elected as vice-chairperson. Additional information regarding committee structure and appointments can be viewed here:

Congratulations to all!

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page