Staff Directory


To contact our staff by email, please click on his/her name to open an email link or call (780) 724-3966

Street Address:  5218-51 Street

Elk Point, Alberta




Mr. Colin Bjorkman      Principal 

Mr. Darcy Younghans     Vice-Principal

Support Staff


Mrs. Sandi Capjack                 Secretary

Mrs. Tracy Loughran               Secretary

Miss Melanie Murtha              FSLW Counsellor

Mrs. Angele Morrison            Career Counsellor

Mrs. Denise Bjorkman            Learning Commons Librarian

Mr. Rishith Rohan                   Computer Technician

Ms. Rhonda Cardinal              Frog Lake/Kehewin First Nations Communities Advocate, FNMI

Mr. Ian Holland-Hughes         Maintenance

Mrs. Susan Porcina                 Head Custodian

Mrs. Tammy Smith                  Custodian

Mrs. Kim McCurry                   Custodian

Ms. Dian Panganiban             Custodian

Mrs. Rose Baguinon               Custodian

Mrs. Annette McAnally          Wapiti Concession



Mr. Lorne Young

Use this form to email!  If you wish to contact a specific person, please click on their name in the above list.  Thanks for visiting our site.  We look forward to hearing from you.

F. G. Miller Jr./Sr. High School

Box 660

Elk Point, AB

T0A 1A0


Street Address: 5218-51 Street

Phone: 780-724-3966 * Fax: 780-724-3039

Privacy Policy

The Division recognizes that the jurisdiction is governed by the provisions of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act and Regulations


View our Policy